8th Grade

8th Grade Staff

GRADE 8:  Team 6

Tarah Clark, English/Reading

tclark@boe.jack.k12.wv.us

Tonia Carpenter, Social Studies

tcarpenter@boe.jack.k12.wv.us

Penny Miihlbach, Math

pmiihlbach@boe.jack.k12.wv.us

Sherry Farkosh, Science – Team Leader

sfarkosh@boe.jack.k12.wv.us

 

GRADE 8:  Team 7

Kathy Reynolds, English – Team Leader

kreynolds@boe.jack.k12.wv.us

Stephanie Carpenter, WV Literature

scarpenter@boe.jack.k12.wv.us

Miranda Parson, Math

mparsons@boe.jack.k12.wv.us

Michael Erwin, Science

merwin@boe.jack.k12.wv.us

Advertisements